Pre-Order for Chief Greenbud Volume 4 Announced

Nashville, Tenn – July 31st 2015

CGB ENT LLC & Puff Puff Publishing have announced CHIEF GREENBUD VOLUME 4 will go on sale for pre-release on August 1, 2015 on for physical CD distribution as well as digitally on iTunes. Those pre-ordering on iTunes will receive one track immediately with the rest of the album available for download on August 25th.

All those who order the physical CD from the Chief Greenbud website by August 17th will have their order shipped on August 18th allowing them to receive the CD several days before the general public.

The track listing for the new CD is as follows:
01) Fire It Up
02) iBake
03) Big Pharma
04) That Guy
05) Smoke It
06) Mr. Unreliable
07) One Thumb Up
08) 419
09) Wake and Bake
10) The No Song
11) Flower Power
12) Everybody Get High

Chief Greenbud Volume 4


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.